Technical Coordinating Committee

The Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC) consists of administrators, planning directors, and transportation engineers from local governments and transportation related agencies. The basic responsibilities of the TCC include collaborating with staff to provide recommendations to the Executive Board in the development of regional transportation plans and programs.

Committee Officers

CHAIRMAN
Doug Demosi

Planning Director
Rutherford County
615-898-7730
DDemosi@RutherfordCountyTN.gov

VICE-CHAIR
Mike Harris

Service Center Director
City of Brentwood
615-371-0080
HarrisM@brentwood-tn.org

SECRETARY
Michael Skipper, AICP

Executive Director
Nashville Area MPO
615-862-7204
Skipper@NashvilleMPO.org

Committee Members by Organization

METROPOLITAN NASHVILLE-DAVIDSON COUNTY MEMBERS

METRO PLANNING COMMISSION
Doug Sloan

Planning Director
615-862-7176
Doug.Sloan@nashville.gov

METRO PUBLIC WORKS
Mark Macy

Acting Public Works Director
615-862-8762
Mark.Macy@nashville.gov

METRO FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Richard Riebeling

Director of Finance
615-862-6151
Richard.Riebeling@nashville.gov

METRO NASHVILLE AIRPORT AUTHORITY
Rob Wigington

President
615-275-1664
Rob_Wigington@nashintl.com

TRAFFIC & PARKING COMMISSOIN
Jonathan Cleghon

Engineer
615-862-8597
Jonathan.Cleghon@nashville.gov

HEALTH DEPARTMENT
John Finke

Interim Director of Pollution Control
615-340-5653
John.Finke@nashville.gov

COUNTY GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

MAURY COUNTY
Vacant

Planning Director
931-375-3007

ROBERTSON COUNTY
Margot Fosnes

Chief Economic Development Officer
615-384-3800
MFosnes@RobertsonChamber.org

RUTHERFORD COUNTY
Doug Demosi

Planning Director
615-898-7730
DDemosi@rutherfordcountytn.gov

SUMNER COUNTY
Rodney Joyner

County Planner
615-452-1467
rjoyner@sumnertn.org

WILLIAMSON COUNTY
Joe Horne

Director of Community Development & Planning
615-790-5725
JoeH@williamson-tn.org

WILSON COUNTY
Tom Brashear

Planning Director
615-449-2836
Tom.Brashear@wilsoncountytn.com

CITY GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

CITY OF BRENTWOOD
Mike Harris

Service Center Director
615-371-0080
HarrisM@brentwood-tn.org

CITY OF COLUMBIA
Glenn Harper

City Engineer
931-560-1560
GHarper@columbiatn.com

CITY OF FAIRVIEW
Wayne Hall

City Manager
615-799-1585
CM@fairview-tn.org

CITY OF FRANKLIN
Jonathan Marston

Engineer
615-550-6672
Jonathan.Marston@FranklinTN.gov

CITY OF GALLATIN
Bill McCord

Planning Director
615-451-5796
William.McCord@gallatin-tn.gov

CITY OF GOODLETTSVILLE
Rick Gregory

Planning Director
615-851-2202
RGregory@cityofgoodlettsville.org

CITY OF GREENBRIER
Phil Klober


615-382-2000
PKlober@klobereng.com

CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE
Fred Rogers

Planning Director
615-264-5516
FRogers@hvilletn.org

CITY OF LA VERGNE
Kristin Costanzo

City Planner
615-213-2624
KCostanzo@lavergnetn.gov

CITY OF LEBANON
Paul Corder

Planning Director
615-443-2824
Paul.Corder@lebanontn.org

CITY OF MILLERSVILLE
Robert Mobley

City Manager
615-859-0880
CityManager@cityofmillersville.com

CITY OF MT. JULIET
Andy Barlow

Deputy Public Works Director
615-773-6286
ABarlow@cityofmtjuliet.org

TOWN OF NOLENSVILLE
Henry Laird

Town Planner
615-776-6688
HLaird@nolensvilletn.gov

CITY OF MURFREESBORO
Dana Richardson

Transportation Director
615-893-6441
DRichardson@murfreesborotn.gov

CITY OF PORTLAND
Denise Geminden

Economic & Community Development Director
615-325-6776
dgeminden@yahoo.com

TOWN OF SMYRNA
Kevin Rigsby

Town Planner
615-459-2553
Kevin.Rigsby@townofsmyrna.org

CITY OF SPRINGFIELD
Paul Nutting

City Manager
615-382-2200
PNutting@springfield-tn.org

CITY OF SPRING HILL
Dan Allen

Assistant City Administrator
931-486-2252 x490
DAllen@springhilltn.org

CITY OF WHITE HOUSE
Reed Hillen

Planning & Codes Director
615-672-4350
RHillen@cityofwhitehouse.com

PUBLIC TRANSIT AGENCY MEMBERS

FRANKLIN TRANSIT AUTHORITY
Debbie Henry

Executive Director
615-790-4005
DHenry@tmagroup.org

NASHVILLE MTA
Felix Castrodad

Interim Planning Director
615-862-6119
Felix.Castrodad@nashville.gov

CITY OF MURFREESBORO ROVER
Nellie Patton

Public Transit Director
615-893-6441
NPatton@murfreesborotn.gov

REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
Billy Higgins

Capital Grants Administrator
615-880-3977
Billy.Higgins@nashville.gov

STATE & REGIONAL AGENCY MEMBERS

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION (TDOT)
Larry McGoogin

Office of Community Transportation
615-253-2428
Larry.McGoogin@tn.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION (TDOT)
Liza Joffrion

Multi-Modal Resources Division
615-898-7730
Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov

ENVIRONMENT & CONSERVATION (TDEC)
Marc Corrigan

Air Pollution Control
615-532-0616
Marc.Corrigan@tn.gov

GREATER NASHVILLE REGIONAL COUNCIL
Tim Roach, AICP

Deputy Executive Director
615-862-8849
TRoach@gnrc.org

FEDERAL AGENCY MEMBERS

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION
Pamela Kordenbrock

Tennessee Division Administrator
615-781-5770
Pamela.Kordenbrock@fhwa.dot.gov

FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Yvette G. Taylor

Region IV Administrator
404-865-5600
About Dr. Yvette Taylor

TCC Membership

Doug Demosi
Rutherford County
Chairman

Mike Harris
City of Brentwood
Vice-chair

Metro Nashville Members
Metro Planning Commission
Metro Public Works
Metro Nashville Airport Authority
Metro Traffic & Parking Commission
Metro Finance Department
Metro Health Department

County Government Members
Maury County
Robertson County
Rutherford County
Sumner County
Williamson County
Wilson County

City Government Members
City of Brentwood
City of Columbia
City of Fairview
City of Franklin
City of Gallatin
City of Goodlettsville
City of Greenbrier
City of Hendersonville
City of LaVergne
City of Lebanon
City of Millersville
City of Mt. Juliet
City of Portland
Town of Smyrna
City of Springfield
City of Spring Hill
City of White House

Public Transit Agency Members
Franklin Transit Authority
City of Murfreesbor Rover
Nashville MTA
Regional Transportation Authority

State & Regional Agency Members
TDOT Office of Community Transportation
TDOT Multi-Modal Resources Division
TDEC Air Pollution Control
Greater Nashville Regional Council

Federal Agency Members
Federal Highway Administration*
Federal Transit Administration*

*Non-voting members

Stay Involved